Week 16/52 : Estrella

This was taken about two weeks ago during my parent’s wedding anniversary. To celebrate we booked a room at Estrella de Mendoza in Laiya. The place was really pretty so I grabbed the chance to shoot several self portraits while we were there. Thanks so much to my mom for being my photographer. I only brought my 50mm lens so I know she had a hard time getting the focus right, but in the end I’m quite happy with the shots she took of me. This was taken right next to the showers by the pool, can you believe it :p I thought the plants were really nice so I asked my mom to take a photo of me there.

Leave a Reply

