Week 18/52 : See the line where the sky meets the sea? It calls me~

This photo was from my first beach trip this year. I have my mom to thank once again for this shot, and my parents to thank for the vacation. I tagged along on their wedding anniversary celebration and grabbed the chance to take lots of photos. I asked my mom to take a few pictures of me playing in the water. I felt a little awkward at first becauses there were lots of people at the beach (there was some sort of team building event happening), but the sun and the water felt so good that I ended up not caring after a while.

One thought on “Week 18/52 : See the line where the sky meets the sea? It calls me~

  1. Pingback: INSTABITS : May 2017 | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

